CULTIVATE_banner (1)

Working the Night Shift: Thoughts that Keep Healthcare Leaders Up at Night

Completed Tuesday, October 13th at 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST

Watch this discussion as healthcare finance and accounting leaders share candid thoughts on the top concerns that keep them up at night. You’ll hear insights from Christiana Care and CommuniCare on the current state of healthcare, its biggest challenges, and how they are preparing their people, processes, and technology platforms for what’s coming next.

The Workday Experts

Bonnie Graham
Senior Vice President Finance, ChristianaCare
Robert Shoemaker
Vice President and CFO, CommuniCare
Scott Moyer
Porftolio Director, Collaborative Solutions
Michael Cleary
Regional Manager, Healthcare, Collaborative Solutions

Watch Here