SearchClose.png

Overcoming Current Workforce Challenges

Completed Thursday, October 15th at 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST

Join this session to hear how HR leaders are using digital tools and technologies to address current workforce challenges and prepare for what’s ahead. Panelists from Freddie Mac, WeWork, and Collaborative Solutions will share insights on adjusting organizational strategies to address remote workforcesworkforce planning, and upskilling and reskilling current employees 

Our Panelists


Corey Kuhns

Sr. Director, People Systems Infrastructure & Operations, WeWork

Shannon Marchand

Sr. Director Workforce Technology, Freddie Mac

Tia Smith

VP, People Development, Collaborative Solutions


Danielle White

Vice President, Global Customer Engagement, Collaborative Solutions

Watch Here