Featured Webinar

Simple Strategies for Successful Compensation Planning & Open Enrollment

Wednesday, August 14 at 9 a.m. PST/ 12 p.m. EST/ 5 p.m. BST

Compensation Planning and Open Enrollment are two important times of year for your HR organization. From awarding compensation to updating benefits and testing, we know that preparing for these annual events is a big undertaking and how you leverage your HR technology is critical to your success.

Join our webinar, Simple Strategies for Successful Compensation Planning and Open Enrollment, to learn proven practices and strategies that deliver big results for successful compensation planning and open enrollment. During this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • Things to consider before launching compensation planning and open enrollment
  • Best practices for updating compensation and benefits for the new year
  • Multiple strategies for testing and understanding active vs. passive enrollments
  • New, upcoming enhancements to Workday Benefits
  • How to leverage change management practices to ensure successful user adoption around these annual events

Speakers:

  • Valerie Dickson, Senior Principal Consultant, HCM CVS Consulting
  • Melissa Campbell, Principal Consultant, HCM CVS Consulting
  • Sarah Halsted, Manager, Organizational Change & Training

Can’t join live? Reserve your spot anyway, so we can send you a copy of the recording. 

Note: Please use your work email to register for webinar.

Fill Out this Form to Register for the Webinar