SearchClose.png

The Learning Curve: Higher Education's Rapid Road to Virtual

Completed Wednesday, October 14th at 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST

Recent events have driven higher education institutions to adopt digital processes and technologies and embrace new changes rapidly. As a higher education leader, facing the pressure to react quickly, what challenges are you experiencing right now?  Join this discussion to hear customers from Penn State and the University of Findlay share insights on how they are leveraging Workday to move programs virtually, streamline processes, and make decisions to ensure their institutions remain agile moving forward.    

  

Our Panelists

Dr. Irma Becerra

President, Marymount University


Anne M. Wells

Director of Finance & Business Planning, University of Findlay

Lori Yacisin

Director, Talent Acquisition, Penn State University

Ken Taylor

RVP, Higher Education, Collaborative Solutions

Watch Here