SearchClose.png

CULTIVATE by Collaborative Solutions brings people together virtually to create connections, facilitate conversations, and build community.

 

CULTIVATE is for business and industry professionals of all career levels who are interested in learning from one another. You'll gain insight into how industry leaders are leveraging technology to solve business challenges and understand how to move forward with clarity and confidence.

 

The event features several Workday customer panels and industry insights as well as opportunities to meet one-to-one with experts from Collaborative Solutions. 

 

Browse the event opportunities below and register today!

Day 1 | Working the Night Shift: Thoughts that Keep Healthcare Leaders Up at Night

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 13TH @ 9AM PDT | 12PM EDT | 5PM BST

Join this discussion to hear insights from Christiana Care and CommuniCare on the current state of healthcare, its biggest challenges, and how they are preparing their people, processes, and technology platforms for what’s coming next. 

Day 2 | The Learning Curve: Higher Education's Rapid Road to Virtual

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 14TH @ 9AM PDT | 12PM EDT | 5PM BST

Join this discussion to hear customers from Penn State and the University of Findlay share insights on how they are leveraging Workday to move programs virtually, streamline processes, and make decisions to ensure their institutions remain agile moving forward.    

Day 3 | Overcoming Current Workforce Challenges

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 15TH @ 9AM PDT | 12PM EDT | 5PM BST

Join this session to hear how HR leaders from Freddie Mac and WeWork are using digital tools and technologies to address current workforce challenges and prepare for what’s ahead.   

Connect with one of our Workday experts in a one-to-one virtual meeting